LUCKY DUBE - Captured Live (1990)

Producer: Richard Siluma
Engineer: Dave Segal

1. One Love
2. I've Got Jah
3. Slave
4. Peanut Butter
5. Going Back To My Roots
6. Khululeka
7. Together as One
8. Born to Suffer
9. The Hand that Giveth
10. Prisoner
11. Truth in the World

Captured Live outsold any other live international album at the time in SA. Lucky again took the Best Male Vocalist Award at the OKTV Awards for this album.